Large 2e20e71975a30f360b7291290c01afd3
E2a534b0bd78529c6293922638a33cd0
Registration

Online qualifiers is the first stage in securing you spot on the competition floor in November.

The online Qualifiers will take place over 4 days with 6 workouts to be completed between:
Fri 19th Aug @ 7am AEST / 9am NZT
Mon 22nd Aug @ 7pm AEST / 9pm NZT

No Timers Available